Recipe: Baked Crab Ragoons

bakedcrabragoons

I was in charge of the continent, Asia for an Around the World party and wanted to make something that my family and I have never made before.

Crab ragoons have always been a favorite appetizer of mine so I was really excited in learning how to make this.

This recipe was really easy to do and you can definitely play around with the amount of each ingredient you put in. As a cheese lover, I put a lot more cream cheese then necessary. :)

Leave a Reply

